Photo Gallery
2012 Annual Banquet - Wagontown Fire Company
Saturday, March 17, 2012

On the evening of Saturday, March 17th, 2012, the Cochranville Fire Company held their annual banquet at the Wagontown Fire Company.  


The night began with a social hour and horderves followed by Chaplin Diane Harris saying a prayer and a dinner which was prepared by SEI Catering.


The ceremony began with Chief Lapp thanking the 2011 officers for their years work.  Then Chief Lapp, President Charles Harris Jr. and QRS Coordinator Keenan welcomed and introduced the guests in attendance.


QRS Coordinator Keenan congratulated Firefighter/EMT Katie Null, EMT Nancy Astheimer and Assistant Chief Hoopes for a save that was done in December of 2011.  He then acknowledged the 2011 top 10 QRS responders.


Assistant Chief Hoopes acknowledged the two 2011 juniors.  


Chief Lapp acknowledged the 2011 top 10 fire responders.


While still up front, the top 10 presented Chief Lapp with a birthday cake and everyone sang happy birthday. 


The 2011 Firefighter of the Year award was given to Captain Mike Harris and the 2011 Wayne Yost award was given to Chief Lapp.


The great night ended with music provided by Last Call DJ, Cory Huth.



Thank you to the banquet committee, SEI Catering, Wagontown Fire Company and Last Call DJ Cory Huth for helping create a wonderful night.


A second thank you to the Wagontown Fire Company for having a crew stand by at our station during this event.


Views: 239

Views: 241

Views: 234

Views: 298

Views: 249

Views: 260

Views: 243

Views: 228

Views: 212