Photo Gallery
The Cochranville Fire Company is pleased to announce the organization's officers for 2023
Friday, December 23, 2022

The Cochranville Fire Company is pleased to announce the organization's officers for 2023:


Administrative Officers:

President - Douglas M Lapp
Vice President - Dave Arroyo
Treasurer - Joshua Kauffman
Secretary - Jennifer Kauffman
Board of Directors - Elected - Moses Stoltzfus, Dominick Griffin, & Hollis Jones

Board of Directors - Appointed - Mike Audette & Elizabeth Lapp
Chaplin - Hollis Jones


Line Officers:

Fire Chief - Michael Harris
Deputy Chief- Douglas B Lapp
Assistant Chief- Judah Kocher
Captain - Joshua Ruger
Lieutenant - Elmer Blank
Safety Officer - Michael Audette
Fire Police Captain - Dave Arroyo
Fire Police Lieutenant - Beth Brown
Chief Engineer - Ronald Christman
Engineer - W. Brian Drennan
Engineer - Dominick Griffin
Engineer - Moses Stoltzfus


The Cochranville Fire Company Membership elects the Administrative Officers and the three Fire Chiefs at the December monthly meeting. The three Chiefs are then responsible for appointing the rest of the Line Officers. These Officers will serve from January 1 through December 31, 2023. 


The Cochranville Fire Company thanks all of our Volunteers for an outstanding year. If you would like to join us in our mission in serving the Cochranville Area Community please reach out or come to the firehouse on any Monday night @ 7pm during our weekly training. 


We hope you have a very Merry Christmas.

Views: 1